Close Menu
New Patient Line | 210-598-4705
830-626-1000 | New Braunfels           210-268-0129 | San Antonio Main Office

Interventional Pain Management

New Patient Appointment
Call 844.789.PAIN (7246)

New Referrals Fax: (210) 497-8395


Dr. Urfan Dar – Founder/CEO

Dr. Dar is Founder and CEO of Tricity Pain Associates P.A. and is Board Certified by the American Board of Pain Medicine & the American Board of Anesthesiology (ABA).

Dr. Sridhar Vasireddy

Dr. Vasireddy is a fellowship trained Pain Management Specialist and a Board Certified Anesthesiologist. Dr. Vasireddy was in private practice for six years in California prior to relocating to San Antonio.

Dr. Kanishka Monis

Dr. Kanishka Monis is Board Certified by the American Board of Anesthesiology (ABA) and fellowship trained in Pain Management.

Dr. Raheel Bengali M.D.

Dr. Bengali is a fellowship trained interventional pain management specialist and anesthesiologist.

Dr. Robert H. Overbaugh

Robert H. Overbaugh M.D. Dr. Robert Overbaugh received his B.Sc.

Dr. Isaac Tong

Dr. Isaac Tong is a fellowship trained and double board certified interventional pain management specialist and anesthesiologist.

Dr. Joysree Subramanian M.D.

Dr.Joysree is a Pain Management Specialist

Dr. Bakhtiar Shah MD

Bakhtiar Shah MD recently joined our practice in Corpus Christi. He brings a wealth of experience in the practice of medicine, spanning many years having practiced on both sides of the Atlantic.


Luis F. Trevino, PA-C

Luis obtained his first Bachelor’s degree in biology from Excelsior College, Albany, New York

Howard Kagan, PA-C

Howard Kagan, PA-C Biography coming soon!

Chris Watson, PA-C

Chris Watson, PA-C He then attended Texas Tech University Health

James Houston

James Houston, PA-C James Michael Houston brings a wealth of

Mustafa Monis PA-C

Mustafa Monis, PA-C Mustafa is a National Board Certified Physician


Andrew Conaghan - COO

Andrew Conaghan is the Chief Operating Officer of Interventional Pain Management P.A.

Eleven Convenient Locations to Better Serve You!

Medical Center
2020 Babcock Rd., Suite 24 San Antonio, TX 78229
Northeast Office
3338 Oakwell Ct., Ste. 205 San Antonio, TX 78218
Stone Oak Office
110 Stone Oak Loop San Antonio, TX 78258
Southwest Office
94 Briggs Street Suite 500 San Antonio, TX 78224
Seguin Office
634 E. Court Street Seguin, TX 78155
Northtown Professional Plaza
6999 McPherson Rd suite 108 Laredo, TX 78041
New Braunfels Office
717 Generations Drive New Braunfels, TX 78130
Austin Office
3809 S. 2nd Bldg. Suite B100 Austin, TX 78704
Austin Office
9701 Brodie Ln # 206 Austin, TX 78748
Corpus Christi Office
2222 Morgan Ave, Ste. 110 Corpus Christi, TX 78405
Carrollton- Now Open
4333 North Josey Lane, Plaza 2, Ste. 204 Carrollton, TX 75010